Public Holiday Opening Hours | Platinum Trowbridge, Platinum Frome | Platinum Vauxhall

Sales Departments*Aftersales Departments*
CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR 2020/21
23/12/20 Wednesday NORMAL NORMAL
24/12/20 Thursday Closed from 13.00 Closed from 13.00
25/12/20 Friday (Christmas Day) Closed Closed
26/12/20 Saturday (Boxing Day) Closed Closed
27/12/20 Sunday Closed Closed
28/12/20 Monday (Boxing Day Bank Holiday) 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
29/12/20 Tuesday NORMAL NORMAL
30/12/20 Wednesday NORMAL NORMAL
31/12/20 Thursday (New Years Eve) NORMAL NORMAL
01/01/21 Friday (New Years Day) Closed Closed
02/01/21 Saturday NORMAL NORMAL
03/01/21 Sunday 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
04/01/21 Monday NORMAL NORMAL
EASTER 2021
02/04/21 Friday - Good Friday 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
03/04/21 Saturday NORMAL NORMAL
04/04/21 Sunday (Easter) Closed Closed
05/04/21 Monday (Easter Monday) 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
MAY BANK 2021
03/05/21 Early May Bank Holiday 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
SPRING BANK 2021
31/05/21 Monday (Spring Bank Holiday) 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
SUMMER BANK 2021
30/08/21 Monday 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR 2021/22
23/12/21 Thursday NORMAL NORMAL
24/12/21 Friday Closed from 13.00 Closed from 13.00
25/12/21 Saturday (Christmas Day) Closed Closed
26/12/21 Sunday (Boxing Day) Closed Closed
27/12/21 Monday (Christmas Day - substitute day) Closed Closed
28/12/21 Tuesday (Boxing Day - substitute day) 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
29/12/21 Wednesday NORMAL NORMAL
30/12/21 Thursday NORMAL NORMAL
31/12/21 Friday (New Years Eve) NORMAL NORMAL
01/01/22 Saturday (New Years Day) Closed Closed
02/01/22 Sunday 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
03/01/22 Monday (New Years Day -substitute day) 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
04/01/22 Monday NORMAL NORMAL
*Subject to Covid restrictions being lifted.